Thoroughbred Trainer O'Neill Suspended in TCO2 Violation

  • Print
  • Email
  • Favorite
  • Share
  • Newsletters

The California Horse Racing (CHRB) board found O'Neill not guilty of "milkshaking" the horse in question, but was penalized under a CHRB rule than holds the trainer to be the absolute insurer of the condition of the horse.

To continue reading this article, become a member of TheHorse.com.

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from TheHorse.com. Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners