Live Chat on Conditioning Horses in the Summer--April 18

The developers of HorseQuest.info invite you to participate in a live chat on April 18 with three of the site's equine experts. Here is your chance to discuss or ask questions with these experts about:
 
"Conditioning Your Horse in the Summer"
April 18
3:00 p.m. EDT
2:00 p.m. CDT
1:00 p.m. MDT
12:00 p.m. PDT

Join this HorseQuest live chat by going to http://horsequest.info and selecting the Live Chat link once you have entered the site. There will also be a pre-chat publication available to provide basic information concerning this topic.

Dr. Ed Johnson (University of Florida), Dr. Colleen Brady (Purdue University), and Dr. Carey Williams (Rutgers University) will be available to answer questions and discuss issues related to horse condition during the summer months.
 
The chat will be active for one hour. So join and chat about issues you always wanted to discuss and were afraid to ask.

Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from TheHorse.com. Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners