2006 Van Ness Award to Glen Eaton

Glen Eaton, of the Minnesota Horse Expo and Minnesota Horse Council, was awarded the 2006 Van Ness Award at the American Horse Council (AHC) Awards Luncheon on April 4th.

This award is named for Marjorie Van Ness and is given annually to a person in the equine industry who embodies the dedication and service of the late Mrs. Van Ness. Her tireless dedication to the betterment of horse

To continue reading this article, become a member of TheHorse.com.

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from TheHorse.com. Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners