International Horseshoeing Hall Of Fame Inducts Three Farriers

Three men who have dedicated their lives to the industry of horseshoeing have been named to the International Horseshoeing Hall Of Fame.

Members of the Class of 2002 include: Seamus Brady of Bridgewater, N.J., Henry Heymering of Frederick, Md. and Lester Hollenback of Deltona, Fla. The three honorees were nominated by fellow farriers, trainers, owners, friends, veterinarians and

To continue reading this article, become a member of

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners