Veterinarians Honored

The Horse: Your Guide to Equine Health Care has an Editorial Advisory Board of 37 members who offer guidance and critique on the content of the magazine each month. Some of these practitioners have received awards from professional organizations in 1999.

Eleanor M. Green, DVM, Dipl. ACVIM, Dipl. ABVP, received the American Association of Veterinary Clinicians’ 1999 Faculty

To continue reading this article, become a member of

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners