Judges Announced for the 2000 Congress

The Ohio Quarter Horse Association has announced the list of judges who will officiate the 2000 All American Quarter Horse Congress horse show. Specific judge's assignments will not be announced prior to the show.


David Avery, NM; Rick Baker, TN ; John Barry, MO ; Patty Campbell, TX ; Larry Hansch, IA ; Mike Hay, NC ; Casey Hinton, TX ; Bob Kail, CA ;

To continue reading this article, become a member of TheHorse.com.

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from TheHorse.com. Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners