2014 Road to the Horse Judges Announced

The six official judges for the 2014 competition will be head judge Mike Kevil, Bryan Neubert, Cody Lambert, Joe Wolter, Jack Brainard, and Jon Ensign.

To continue reading this article, become a member of TheHorse.com.

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from TheHorse.com. Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners