2013 BEVA Awards Reward Veterinary Excellence

The awards, of which there are seven categories, were established by BEVA to reflect their recognition of and support for significant accomplishments by BEVA members.

To continue reading this article, become a member of TheHorse.com.

It's FREE and you'll get full access to more than 20,000 articles, video, free reports & more.

Sign In
Stay on top of the most recent Horse Health news with FREE weekly newsletters from TheHorse.com. Learn More

Free Newsletters

Sign up for the latest in:

From our partners