Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion about The Horse? Contact us at the addresses below.

If you have an equine health question that you are positive is not answered on the site, e-mail it to FarmCall@TheHorse.com for possible inclusion in the magazine. Please keep in mind that we cannot and will not diagnose any health problem or recommend treatment as we can't evaluate the horse. Only a veterinarian who has examined the horse can do that. Due to the volume of e-mails we receive, we can't answer all of them, but all suggestions for magazine articles will be considered.

By E-mail:

For Questions, Comments, or Suggestions Regarding: Email:
Technical support Use Support Form
Editorial content editorial@TheHorse.com
News news@TheHorse.com
Photographs photos@TheHorse.com
Graphics and Art graphics@TheHorse.com
Product Announcements products@TheHorse.com
Newsletters newsletter@TheHorse.com
Subscriptions to Newsletters/Magazine, Address Changes, or Payments subscribe@TheHorse.com
Advertising Information advertise@TheHorse.com
Reprint Permission schurch@TheHorse.com
Publisher Marla Bickel mbickel@BloodHorse.com
Editor-in-Chief Stephanie Church schurch@TheHorse.com
All other matters admin@TheHorse.com

By Telephone:

  • Subscription Services: 800-582-5604
  • Editorial: 800-866-2361
  • Web Development: 859-276-6746
  • Advertising: 800-866-2361

By Facsimile:

  • Advertising: 859-276-6706
  • Other Departments: 859-276-4450

By U.S. Mail:

THE HORSE: Your Guide To Equine Health Care
PO Box 919003
Lexington, KY 40591-9003